Wed. Feb 28th, 2024

The discharge date and time for Ahsoka Episode 5 has been revealed. The subsequent episode will stream on Disney Plus and can see Ahsoka proceed to analyze the rising menace that’s inflicting havoc across the galaxy following the demise of the Galactic Empire. Ahsoka is a tv miniseries set within the Star Wars universe and revolves round Ahsoka Tano, the previous Jedi apprentice or Padawan of the now-deceased Anakin Skywalker (Darth Vader).

Right here’s when Ahsoka Episode 5 is popping out.

When is the Ahsoka Episode 5 launch date and time?

The Ahsoka Episode 5 launch date is September 12, 2023.

The Ahsoka Episode 5 launch time is:

6:00 p.m. PT
9:00 p.m. ET
2:00 a.m. BST
3:00 a.m. CEST

The place to observe Ahsoka Episode 5 on-line

Viewers can watch Ahsoka Episode 5 on-line on Disney Plus.

To observe Ahsoka Episode 5, you will need to subscribe to Disney Plus. An ad-supported primary Disney Plus subscription prices $7.99 a month, whereas an ad-free premium Disney Plus subscription at present prices $10.99 a month and can price $13.99 a month from October 12, 2023, onwards. An ad-free premium Disney Plus subscription additionally prices $109.99 a 12 months. A Disney Plus subscription permits customers to stream movie and tv content material that is part of Disney’s huge leisure library, together with content material from Marvel, Lucasfilm, Pixar, and twentieth Century Fox.

Ahsoka is created by Dave Filoni and options the abilities of Rosario Dawson as Ahsoka Tano, Natasha Liu Bordizzo as Sabine Wren, Mary Elizabeth Winstead as Hera Syndulla, Ivanna Sakhno as Shin Hati, Diana Lee Inosanto as Morgan Elsbeth, David Tennant as Huyang, Eman Esfandi as Ezra Bridger, Lars Mikkelsen as Grand Admiral Thrawn, Evan Whitten as Jacen Syndulla and the late Ray Stevenson as Baylan Skoll. Hayden Christensen can be anticipated to reprise his function as Anakin Skywalker in some capability.

The official synopsis for Ahsoka reads:

“Former Jedi Knight Ahsoka Tano investigates an rising menace to a susceptible galaxy.”

For extra Ahsoka-related content material, discover out when Sabine Wren was skilled as a Jedi Padawan. Additionally take a look at the reason for the title character’s lightsaber method, Zatochi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *