Mon. Mar 4th, 2024

Blink-182 have shared one other new tune from their forthcoming album, One Extra Time…, which is out October 20 through Columbia. “Fell in Love” is the most recent from the traditional lineup trio of Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker, and Tom DeLonge. Hear it beneath.

The group lately shared a Ramones-inspired video for “Dance With Me,” which adopted the beforehand launched singles “One Extra Time,” “Extra Than You Know,” and “Edging.” The album additionally features a tune titled “Fuck Face.” The band has additionally shared a second trailer for the brand new album, which options extra interview footage with Zane Lowe. Discover that beneath, too.

Learn Pitchfork’s Sunday Evaluate of Enema of the State.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *