Fri. Dec 1st, 2023

Boygenius have introduced The Relaxation EP, a four-song companion to their new album The Report. It’s out October 13, and whereas they’ve revealed that the EP options 4 new songs, the one track title they’ve revealed is the opening observe “Black Gap.” Take a look at the art work by photographer Matt Grub under.

Along with a digital and streaming launch, The Relaxation might be launched on 10″ vinyl—each black and a clear yellow model—in addition to CD. Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, and Lucy Dacus just lately launched a brand new music video for the album observe “Good About It.”

Hear The Pitchfork Evaluate podcast dialog with Boygenius, “Supergroup Remedy With Boygenius’ Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus, and Julien Baker.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *