Wed. Feb 21st, 2024

The Destined With You Episode 6 launch date and time are out already. The upcoming episode will stream on Netflix. The Okay-Drama follows an surprising romance between civil servant Lee Hong-jo and lawyer Jang Sin-yu. Curiously, a centuries-old curse traps the latter, and the one strategy to reverse it’s by utilizing a mysterious field of spells. Happily for him, Hong-jo is available in possession of the field. However how she’d free him from the curse stays to be seen.

Right here’s when the following episode is popping out.

When is the Destined With You Episode 6 launch date and time?

The Destined With You Episode 6 launch date is Thursday, September 7, 2023.

The Destined With You Episode 6 launch time is:

8 AM PT
11 AM ET
4 PM BST
5 PM CEST

The place to look at Destined With You Episode 6?

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode of Destined With You on Netflix.

Netflix at the moment presents the next streaming choices to select from:

Normal with Adverts ($6.99 a month)
Normal ($15.49 a month)
Premium ($19.99 a month)

The streaming large launched the primary episode on August 23 and has been releasing new episodes each Wednesday and Thursday since then. The identical launch sample will proceed till the ultimate episode 16 begins streaming on October 12, 2023.

Jo Bo-ah performs Lee Hong-jo and alongside along with her, Rowoon leads the forged of Destined With You as Jang Sin-yu. We additionally see the likes of Tune Younger-gyu as Yoon Hak-young, Lee Pil-mo as Jang Se-heon, Yura as Yoon Na-yeon, Park Kyung-hye as Son Sae-byeol, Lee Bong-ryeon as Ma Eun-young, and Hyun Bong-sik as Gong Search engine optimisation-gu taking part in key roles within the collection.

The official synopsis of Destined With You reads:

“A lawyer sure by a centuries-old curse turns into entangled with a civil servant who holds the important thing to his freedom — igniting an surprising romance.”

For extra Netflix-based updates, watch the brand new One Piece clip. Additionally, try when The Equalizer 3 might begin streaming.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *