Wed. Feb 21st, 2024

JR Motorsports driver Justin Allgaier turned the primary driver to advance into the Spherical of 8 within the 2023 NASCAR Xfinity Collection playoff season as he took the checkered flag at Meals Metropolis 300 at Bristol Motor Speedway on Friday (September 15).

Within the thrilling Bristol race, Allgaier grabbed the lead on Lap 288 of 300 and held off the remainder of the sector to cross the beginning/end line in P1.

With the Meals Metropolis 300 victory, the #7 Chevrolet driver bagged 59 factors and secured the second place within the desk with 2085 factors, three wins, and 12 top-five finishes.

After ending P3 at Bristol Motor Speedway, John Hunter Nemechek held the highest place on the factors log, with 2095 factors, six wins, and 14 top-five finishes.

Cole Custer, who began on the pole, failed to make use of the benefit and completed P4 within the race. He gained 52 factors and at present stands in third place on the factors desk with 2069 factors.

NASCAR Xfinity Collection driver standings after Meals Metropolis 300

Right here is the up to date checklist of NASCAR drivers within the Xfinity Collection standings after the twenty seventh NASCAR Xfinity Collection race of the season:

John Hunter Nemechek (P) – 2095Justin Allgaier (P) – 2085Cole Custer (P) – 2069Austin Hill (P) – 2051Chandler Smith # (P) – 2048Daniel Hemric (P) – 2042Sammy Smith # (P) – 2035Sheldon Creed (P) – 2034Jeb Burton (P) – 2030Sam Mayer (P) – 2020Parker Kligerman (P) – 2012Josh Berry (P) – 2010Riley Herbst – 705Brandon Jones – 631Brett Moffitt – 591Parker Retzlaff # – 533Kaz Grala – 524Ryan Sieg – 491Jeremy Clements – 440Anthony Alfredo – 365Kyle Sieg – 358Josh Williams – 353Joe Graf Jr. – 346Brennan Poole – 300Ryan Ellis – 294Kyle Weatherman – 261Connor Mosack – 224Jeffrey Earnhardt – 223Alex Labbe – 218Blaine Perkins # – 212Ryan Truex – 197Patrick Emerling – 149Derek Kraus – 146Sage Karam – 136Josh Bilicki – 134Gray Gaulding – 132Joey Gase – 126Garrett Smithley – 125Stefan Parsons – 113Myatt Snider – 67Mason Massey – 66Miguel Paludo – 63Leland Honeyman – 63Cj Mclaughlin – 58Trevor Bayne (P) – 55Parker Chase – 55Preston Pardus – 45Brad Perez – 40David Starr – 39Caesar Bacarella – 38

Catch NASCAR Xfinity Collection drivers and groups subsequent on the Texas Motor Speedway on Saturday, September 23.

Fast Hyperlinks

Extra from Sportskeeda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *