Wed. Feb 28th, 2024

Now you can expertise the pulsating sounds spinning on the world-famous Monaco nightclub Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo from anyplace each Saturday evening on SiriusXM’s BPM channel.


Hearken to BPM (Ch. 51) on the SiriusXM App now


Every Saturday, tune in to BPM (Ch. 51) – considered one of many digital dance music channels on SiriusXM – from 2am ET/11pm PT to 5am ET/2am PT on radios or the SiriusXM App. DJs featured within the units embody Alec Monopoly, Dosh, Deejay Ollie and lots of extra.

“Our doorways are actually open to SiriusXM’s listeners, who will expertise a glimpse of what occurs at Jimmy’z each weekend,” mentioned Jimmy’z supervisor Antonio Ierone. “We’d prefer to thank Scott Greenstein and all of SiriusXM’s crew who made this attainable.”

Jimmy’z in Monte-Carlo is the middle of European Dance Music and nightlife tradition. The long-lasting, upscale membership has been attracting the most well liked DJs, celebrities and dance followers for over 40 years. Not too long ago, Jimmy’z has been residence to legendary DJs like Fatboy Slim, Benny Benassi, Bob Sinclar, Mark Ronson and lots of extra.

Click on right here for extra details about Jimmy’z.

Additionally, learn extra about BPM right here and take heed to the 24/7 channel on the SiriusXM App now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *