Mon. Mar 4th, 2024

Olivia Rodrigo has a brand new track referred to as “Can’t Catch Me Now” that’s set to look on the soundtrack of the upcoming movie The Starvation Video games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes. The soundtrack is out November 17, the identical day because the movie’s launch, by way of Geffen. The discharge may even function new music from Molly Tuttle, Billy Strings, Sierra Ferrell, Flatland Cavalry, Bella White, and Charles Wesley Godwin.

Earlier Starvation Video games soundtracks have featured music by Lorde, Chvrches, Bat For Lashes, Haim, Charli XCX, the Nationwide, the Weeknd, Patti Smith, Arcade Hearth, and Coldplay.

The Starvation Video games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes (Music From & Impressed By):

01 Olivia Rodrigo – Can’t Catch Me Now
02 Rachel Zegler – The Hanging Tree
03 Flatland Cavalry – Wool
04 Rachel Zegler – Nothing You Can Take From Me
05 Sierra Ferrell – The Backyard
06 Rachel Zegler – The Ballad of Lucy Grey Baird
07 Molly Tuttle – Bury Me Beneath the Willow
08 Rachel Zegler, James Newton Howard – The Previous Therebefore / Singing at Snakes
09 Bella White – Burn Me As soon as
10 The Covey Band – District 12 Stomp
11 Rachel Zegler, The Covey Band – Nothing You Can Take From Me (Boot-Stompin’ Model)
12 Billy Strings – Cabin Track
13 Rachel Zegler – Lucy Grey (half 1)
14 Rachel Zegler, The Covey Band – Pure As The Pushed Snow
15 Charles Wesley Godwin – Winter’s Come And Gone
16 Josie Hope Corridor, The Covey Band – Preserve On The Sunny Facet
17 Rachel Zegler – Lucy Grey (half 2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *